brain washing workshop tp

brain washing 800
Thank you for signing up – we’re thrilled to have you join us!

Your registration for the workshop is confirmed. We will be hosting the workshop on a platform called Butter, known for its interactive and engaging virtual experiences.

Here is the link to the meeting room, along with all the details.

15 February 2024

7.30 pm SAST / 6.30 pm BST/ 1.30 pm EST / 9.30 am PST/11 pm IST

Please mark your calendar and make sure to set a reminder so you won’t miss it.


Add to Calendar

2024-02-15 19:30:00
2024-02-15 21:00:00
Europe/Helsinki
Brainwashing Workshop
A comprehensive guide that demystifies semaglutide medications. That’s what this fun and engaging workshop is all about. It’s your compass in a sea of uncertainty, a trusted resource that navigates the depths of how the medication works, its potential risks, and its benefits, so you can make the right choice for your health and goals.
Butter
Dr Sandy
sandy@spoonfulofscience.com

Don’t worry, we’ll provide you with all the necessary login details closer to the workshop date! And you don’t need to download any software, you should be able to access BUTTER directly from the link using your computer or phone.

If the time zone is incompatible we’ll send you the replay. Along with all the goodies you missed.

What to expect

It will be easy & fun while being packed with the REAL science.

melatonin pulls the plug in the brain
The workshop will be a dynamic and interactive experience, designed to provide you with actionable information and a deeper understanding of the topic. Get ready for an engaging session filled with thought-provoking discussions, real-life examples, and practical strategies you can implement right away.

Next steps

Keep an eye on your inbox! We will be sending you a reminder email closer to the workshop date with the access details and any additional resources you might need.

Stay connected

THE LAB
Our private community base in Heartbeat

FINALLY

You have been given access to our Zero-2-One Weight Loss E-course.

Click on the link below to start the E-course.


christmas advert 600
Thank you once again for joining the Brain Washing Workshop. We look forward to seeing you soon on Butter and helping you on your journey towards better health and well-being!